XXIIe Trophée Audonien

R3 Avenirs Dames


1Dorine MOREAUFranconville SgFRA
2Heather PERRETFranconville SgFRA
3Andreea SELIVESTRUFranconville SgFRA
4Chelsea NIAMA MPIKAGarges Les Gonesses CsgFRA
5Victoire MARTELMeudon CmpadFRA
6Cerine AMIROUCHENeuilly Patinage ArtistiqueFRA
7Ambre BRINDEL-BLAZQUEZNeuilly Patinage ArtistiqueFRA

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 12/11/2017 18:53